IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time

IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time

IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time – In this context, we are going to talk about the IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time. We will provide you all the list of IPL matches in 2023 which will lead you to watch your favorite team match.

IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time
IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time

What is IPL?

IPL, short for the Indian Premier League, is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. The league was founded in 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and has since become one of the most popular and lucrative cricket leagues in the world.

The IPL consists of eight teams representing different cities in India, and each team is made up of a mix of Indian and international players. The league takes place over the course of several weeks, with each team playing a total of 14 matches in a double round-robin format. The top four teams at the end of the round-robin phase advance to the playoffs, which include two semi-finals and a final.

The IPL has been known for its high-quality cricket, competitive matches, and star-studded lineups. It has also become a major source of revenue for the BCCI, with the league attracting a large number of viewers and lucrative sponsorship deals. The league has also been credited with popularizing cricket in India and introducing new fans to the sport.

The IPL has faced some controversies over the years, including allegations of corruption and match-fixing, but it remains one of the most-watched and celebrated sporting events in India and around the world.

Time Table of IPL

Match No.DateDayIPL 2023 Match ScheduleVenue
TimeHome TeamAway Team
131-Mar-23Fri19:30Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
201-Apr-23Sat15:30Punjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
301-Apr-23Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
402-Apr-23Sun15:30Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
502-Apr-23Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
603-Apr-23Mon19:30Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
704-Apr-23Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
805-Apr-23Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
906-Apr-23Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
1007-Apr-23Fri19:30Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
1108-Apr-23Sat15:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
1208-Apr-23Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
1309-Apr-23Sun15:30Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
1409-Apr-23Sun19:30Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
1510-Apr-23Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
1611-Apr-23Tue19:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
1712-Apr-23Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
1813-Apr-23Thu19:30Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
1914-Apr-23Fri19:30Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
2015-Apr-23Sat15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
2115-Apr-23Sat19:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
2216-Apr-23Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
2316-Apr-23Sun19:30Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
2417-Apr-23Mon19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
2518-Apr-23Tue19:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
2619-Apr-23Wed19:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
2720-Apr-23Thu15:30Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
2820-Apr-23Thu19:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
2921-Apr-23Fri19:30Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
3022-Apr-23Sat15:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
3122-Apr-23Sat19:30Mumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
3223-Apr-23Sun15:30Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
3323-Apr-23Sun19:30Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
3424-Apr-23Mon19:30Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
3525-Apr-23Tue19:30Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
3626-Apr-23Wed19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
3727-Apr-23Thu19:30Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
3828-Apr-23Fri19:30Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
3929-Apr-23Sat15:30Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
4029-Apr-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
4130-Apr-23Sun15:30Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
4230-Apr-23Sun19:30Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
4301-May-23Mon19:30Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
4402-May-23Tue19:30Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
4503-May-23Wed19:30Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
4604-May-23Thu15:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
4704-May-23Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
4805-May-23Fri19:30Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
4906-May-23Sat15:30Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
5006-May-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
5107-May-23Sun15:30Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
5207-May-23Sun19:30Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
5308-May-23Mon19:30Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
5409-May-23Tue19:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
5510-May-23Wed19:30Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
5611-May-23Thu19:30Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
5712-May-23Fri19:30Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
5813-May-23Sat15:30Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
5913-May-23Sat19:30Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
6014-May-23Sun15:30Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
6114-May-23Sun19:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
6215-May-23Mon19:30Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
6316-May-23Tue19:30Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
6417-May-23Wed19:30Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
6518-May-23Thu19:30Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
6619-May-23Fri19:30Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
6720-May-23Sat15:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
6820-May-23Sat19:30Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
6921-May-23Sun15:30Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
7021-May-23Sun19:30Royal Challengers BangaloreBengaluru
IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time

Names of IPL Teams 2023

  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Royal Challengers Banglore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Punjab Kings
  • Lucknow Supergiants
  • Rajasthan Royals


Tournament NameIPL
LeagueIndian Premier League
Starting Date31 March 2023
Ending Date28 May 2023
Total Teams10
Total Matches74
Broadcasting7:30 PM
IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time

How to Download IPL 2023 Pdf?

By clicking on the ClickHere button which is given below, you will visit the Pdf of the IPL 2023 league matches.

Groups and teams

Group AMumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow Supergiants
Group BPunjab Kings, Gujarat Titans, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Banglore
IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time


IPL 2023 Timetable List Pdf Download: Indian Premier League 2023 Date and Time

Also, Read

Leave a Comment